EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Maryetta School is dedicated to our students, parents, and staff. Below is a modified list of free resources to aid students in staying academically ready while we are out of school due to the Covid-19 virus. The list below has hyperlinks that will take you directly to the website and/or you can copy paste them into a search engine like Google.

Most of the sites listed are instructional links that our students are familiar with already.

If your student cannot remember their passwords or login information, Please contact their teachers for the information. Our teachers will be available to help families during this mandated school closure period. Attached is a list of all staff with their email addresses. This information is also located on our school website, as well.

Name Website Notes/Information
ABC Mouse.Com https://www.abcmouse.com/abt/homepage PreK to 2nd Grade
BrainPop Jr (K-3) https://jr.brainpop.com/ Login: MaryettaSchool Password: Raiders20
Brain Pop (K-5) https://www.brainpop.com/
BrainPop Educators (Teachers) https://educators.brainpop.com/
BrainPop ELL https://ell.brainpop.com/
Brain Pop Espanol https://esp.brainpop.com/
Discovery Ed https://app.discoveryeducation.com/learn/signin ***
Epic! Books https://www.getepic.com/ Students have accounts
Google Classroom Teachers can resend links Student’s have accounts
Hippo Campus.org https://hippocampus.org/ Middle School Students
Kahoot! https://create.kahoot.it/register Free access: teachers, students, social workers, parents
Lexia Core5 https://www.lexiacore5.com/register Students have accounts
PBS Learning Media https://oeta.pbslearningmedia.org/ Free Access
Kids Discover.Com https://online.kidsdiscover.com/home ***
Moby Max https://www.mobymax.com/signin Some Students have accounts
All others use: MaryettaSchool Raiders20
Mystery Science https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning No login required Free access
Twinkl https://www.twinkl.com/search?term=school+closure PK-8th Grade Login:
cyell@maryetta.org Raiders20
Reading A-Z https://www.raz-plus.com/ cyell yellow
ReadWorks.org https://www.readworks.org/ Students have accounts
Storyboard Digital https://www.storyboardthat.com/ Free access
Storyline Online https://www.storylineonline.net/ Free access Books read by celebraties
USA Test Prep https://www.usatestprep.com/member- login Students have accounts 3rd-8th grade
Reading & Math

Maryetta School Library (e-Readers & books) available to all students at any time!

DESTINY DISCOVER

https://wbb12059.follettshelf.com/shelf/servlet/presentshelff orm.do?site=12059

Login: MARYETTA Password: RAIDERS